Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Germain Gaudet
President, WalkThru Garage Doors Inc.
519-735-6454
walkthru@primus.ca

VICE PRESIDENT
Brian Parent
President, Families First
519-969-5841
brian@familiesfirst.ca

SECRETARY
Patti Kelly
Coordinator
Windsor Police Service
Victim Assistance Unit
519-255-6700 ext: 4879
pkelly@windsorpolice.windsor.on.ca

TREASURER
Carl Hooper, CPA, CA
Assurance and Advisory Partner
Collins Barrow Windsor
519-258-5800 ext: 280
cehooper@collinsbarrow.com

Advisory Committee Members

Christine M. MacMillan
BSW, MSW, RSW
Therapist
MacMillan Counselling
& Consulting
519-995-9052
christine@macmillancounselling.ca

Kimberly Calderwood
PhD, RSW
Associate Professor
School of Social Work
University of Windsor
519-253-3000 ext: 3083
kcalder@uwindsor.ca

Danielle Campo McLeod
OON BSW, CYW
226-347-1854
campod04@gmail.comon.ca

Janice Hooper
President, Onslow Enterprises Ltd.
519-979-5235
jhooper2@x5ca.net

Christine Gaudet
Vice President,
WalkThru Garage Doors Inc.
519-735-6454
gaudetchristine@yahoo.ca